ACRM Committees


Archives Steering Committee

Chair: Sue Ann Sisto, PT, MA, PhD, FACRM


Awards Committee

Chair: Stephanie A. Kolakowsky-Hayner, PhD, CBIST


Bylaws, Policies & Procedures Committee

Chair: Cindy Harrison-Felix, PhD, FACRM


Evidence and Practice Committee

Chair: Ronald Seel, PhD, FACRM


The ACRM Evidence and Practice Committee has primary responsibility as an oversight body for evaluating the quality of evidence reviews and evidence-based practice (EBP) recommendations that would be disseminated as ACRM systematic reviews, guidelines or practice recommendations. The Evidence and Practice Committee also facilitates the development of EBP products such as practice parameters, systematic reviews, position statements, and similar materials.  LEARN MORE >>


Communications Committee

Chair: John Morris, PhD


Executive/Finance Committee

Chair: Sue Ann Sisto, PT, MA, PhD, FACRM


Fellows of ACRM Committee

Chair: Jim Malec, PhD, FACRM


Membership Committee

Chair: Teresa Ashman, PhD, FACRM


Nominating Committee

Chair: Tamara Bushnik, PhD, FACRM


Program Committee

Chair: Pamela Roberts, PhD, OTR/L, SCFES, CPHQ, FAOTA


Policy & Legislation Committee

Co-Chair: Marilyn Spivack
Co-Chair: Wayne Gordon, PhD, ABPP/Cn, FACRM