Fellows of ACRM

The Fellow of ACRM designation recognizes active members with an outstanding record of professional service to ACRM who have also made contributions of national significance to the field of medical rehabilitation. Fellows may use the designation “FACRM” after their name to identify this achievement.

Congratulations to the 2014 Fellows of ACRM

The ACRM Fellows Committee and Board of Governors are pleased to announce the 2014 Fellows of ACRM. They will be recognized for their service and achievement during the ACRM 91st Annual Conference in Toronto. They are:

image: Teresa Ashman

Teresa Ashman, PhD, FACRM

image: Deborah Backus

Deborah Backus, PhD, FACRM

image: Fofi Constantinidou

Fofi Constantinidou, PhD, FACRM

image: Chris MacDonell

Chris MacDonell, FACRM

image: Risa Nakase-Richardson

Risa Nakase-Richardson, PhD, FACRM

image: Stephen Page

Stephen Page, PhD, FACRM

image: Theresa Louise-Bender Pape

Theresa Louise Bender-Pape, PhD, FACRM

image: Angelle Sander

Angelle Sander, PhD, FACRM

Nomination Procedure

To nominate a colleague, please review the FACRM Nomination Procedures. Self-nominations are also welcome. All qualified nominees are considered by the ACRM Board of Governors, who makes final decisions for acceptance.

Roster of Fellows of ACRM

Teresa Ashman, PhD, FACRM
Deborah A. Backus, PhD, FACRM
Fofi Constantinidou, PhD, FACRM
Chris MacDonell, FACRM
Stephen Page, PhD, MS, OTR/L, FACRM
Theresa Louise-Bender Pape, Dr.PH, MA, CCC-SLP/L, FACRM
Risa Richardson, PhD, FACRM
Angelle Sander, PhD, FACRM

Leighton Chan, MD, MPH, FACRM
Flora Hammond, MD, FACRM
Cindy Harrison Felix, PhD, FACRM
Mike Jones PhD, FACRM
Virginia Mary Mills, MS, PT, CCM, FACRM
Ron Seel, PhD, FACRM
Lance Trexler, PhD, FACRM

Jennifer Bogner, PhD, FACRM
Gary Ulicny, PhD, FACRM
Susan Charlifue, PhD, FACRM

Sue Ann Sisto, PhD, FACRM
Angela Colantonio, PhD, FACRM

Thomas Felicetti, PhD, FACRM
Donna M. Langenbahn, PhD, FACRM

Tamara Bushnik, PhD, FACRM
Cynthia Dahlberg, MA CCC-SLP CPHQ, FACRM

Jeffrey B. Palmer, MD, FACRM

Wayne Gordon, PhD, ABPP-CN, FACRM
Daniel Graves, PhD, FACRM

Joel DeLisa, MD, MS, FACRM
Tessa Hart, PhD, FACRM
Ralph Marino, MD, FACRM
Mark Sherer, PhD, FACRM

Marcel Dijkers, PhD, FACRM
Allen Heinemann, PhD, FACRM
Jeffrey Kreutzer, PhD, FACRM
Kenneth Ottenbacher, PhD, OT, FACRM
Deborah Wilkerson, MA, FACRM

Joseph Giacino, PhD, FACRM
Douglas Harrington, PhD, FACRM
Mark Johnston, PhD, FACRM
Jerome Tobis, BS, MD, FACRM

Herman Flax, MD, FACRM
Dorothea D. Glass, MD, FACRM
Dorothy L. Gordon, DNSc, RN, FACRM
Martin Grabois, MD, FACRM
Diana H. Rintala, PhD, FACRM
Denise G. Tate, PhD, FACRM

Henry B. Betts, MD, FACRM
Bruce M. Caplan, PhD, ABPP, FACRM
Diana D. Cardenas, MD, FACRM
Larry E. Cervelli, BS, OTR, FACRM
Keith D. Cicerone, PhD, ABPP, FACRM
John D. Corrigan, PhD, FACRM
Gerben DeJong, PhD, FACRM
Susan A. Garber, MA, OTR, FAOTA, FACRM
J. Preston Harley, PhD, FACRM
Karen A. Hart, PhD, FACRM
Douglas I. Katz, MD, FACRM
James F. Malec, PhD, FACRM
John L. Melvin, MD, MMSc, FACRM
Philip A. Morse, PhD, FACRM
Gladys P. Rodriguez, PhD, FACRM
Mitchell Rosenthal, PhD, ABPP, FACRM
Marcia J. Scherer, PhD, FACRM
Margaret G. Stineman, MD, FACRM
Gale G. Whiteneck, PhD, FACRM
John Whyte, MD, PhD, FACRM
Karen Wunch, MS, RN, FACRM

Theodore M. Cole, MD, FACRM
Thomas E. Strax, MD, FACRM