Annual Conference

Thank You!


Special Thanks to Our 2012 Sponsors

Braintree Rehabilitation Hospital                    Sponsor logo Indiana University
Rusk Rehabilitation Logo                   Sponsor logo - Shepherd Center
Sponsor logo - Spaulding Rehabilitation Network                   


Community Medical Center

Courage Center

Craig Hospital


IOS Press


Magstim Company Ltd

Pate Rehabilitation Endeavors, Inc

Stony Brook University/School of Health
Technology and Management

TIRR Memorial Hermann

University of Pittsburgh – Department of
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation




ACRM Board of Governors

Executive Committee:

President: Tamara Bushnik, PhD, FACRM
President Elect: Sue Ann Sisto, PT, PhD
Vice President: Douglas Katz, MD, FACRM, FAAN
Treasurer: Wayne A. Gordon, PhD ABPP-CN FACRM
Past President: Gary Ulicny, PhD
Secretary: Cindy Harrison-Felix, PhD
Jon W. Lindberg, MBA, CAE, Chief Executive Officer

Members At Large: 
Jennifer Bogner, PhD ABPP
Anne Deutsch, PhD
Joshua Cantor, PhD
Christine MacDonell
James Malec, PhD FACRM
Gale Whiteneck, PhD FACRM

                       Tamara Bushnik, PhD
                       Tamara Bushnik, PhD
                       ACRM President

Ex-officio Members:
Ronald Seel, PhD, Brain Injury Interdisciplinary SIG (BI-ISIG) Chair
Deborah Backus, PhD, PT, Spinal Cord Injury SIG (SCI-SIG) Chair 
Jeffrey Basford, MD, Archives of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Editor in Chief


2012 Program Committee

Mike Jones, Co-Chair                       Robert Wagenaar, Co-Chair
Mike Jones, PhD                            Robert Wagenaar, PhD
Co-Chair                                       Co-Chair

Deborah Backus, PhD, PT   Joseph Marcantuono, PhD
Richard Bohannon, DPT, EdD   Virginia Mills, MS PT CCM, LicNHA
Tamara Bushnik, PhD   Phil Morse, PhD, FACRM
S. Thomas Carmichael, MD, PhD   Michael Reding, MD
Allison Clark, PhD   Pam Roberts, PhD, CPHQ
Susan Fasoli, ScD, OTR   Andrea F. Townson, MD, FRCPC
J. Preston Harley, PhD, FACRM   Michael Weinrich, MD
Kathy Kalmar, PhD   Elliott Weiss, MD, FRCPC, MBA
Doug Katz, MD, FACRM   Barbara Weissman, MD
John Krakauer, MD   George J. Vuturo RPh, PhD
James Lynskey, PT, PhD   Professional Education Services Group
Richard Macko, MD    



ACRM   |  11654 Plaza America Drive, Suite 535  |  Reston, VA USA 20190  |  TEL: +1.703.435.5335  |  FAX: +1.866.692.1619 | EMAIL:

Advertisements on this site do not constitute a guarantee or endorsement by the journal, association, or publisher of the quality or value of such product or of the claims made for it by its manufacturer.